Suche
  • Ihr schnelller Kontakt:
  • (T) +49 631 371 22 - 0
Suche Menü

Vorstand

Obermeister
Leo Thiesgen
Tiergartenstraße 14
54552 Steiningen
Tel: 06573-99330
Fax 06573-993333
E-Mail: info@thiesgen.de
Homepage: www.thiesgen.de
 
stellvertretender Obermeister
Andreas Schäfer
Weinolsheimer Str. 16
55278 Uelversheim
Tel. 06249-1338
Fax 06249-7837
E-Mail: info@landtechnik-schaefer.com
Homepage: www.landtechnik-schaefer.com
 
stellvertretender Obermeister
Michael Servatius
Hohlgass 3
54636 Rittersdorf
Tel. 06561-97107-0
Fax 06561-97107-20
E-Mail: m.servatius@servatius-ehlenz.de
Homepage: www.servatius-ehlenz.de
 
Lehrlingswart
Rainer Ludowicy
in: Fa. Friedrich Alff Inh. Helmut Alff
Zur Startbahn 4

54634 Bitburg
Tel. 06561-94509-60
Fax 06561-94509-69
E-Mail: rainer-ludowicy@alff-bitburg.de
Homepage: www.alff-bitburg.de
 
Beisitzer
Peter Schunck
Im Brühl 2
76831 Ilbesheim
Tel. 06341-34279
Fax 06341-34651
E-Mail: info@landtechnik-schunck.de
Homepage: www.landtechnik-schunck.de
 
Beisitzer
Peter Brandt (TAB)
Gewerbegebiet Bollerheide
54597 Auw bei Prüm
Tel. 06552-991339
Fax 06552-5646
E-Mail: peter.brandt@tab-maschinen.de
Homepage: www.tab-maschinen.de
 PeterBrandt
Beisitzer
Gerald Hosinger (RWZ)
Brückenstr. 6
67269 Grünstadt
Tel. 06359 – 800727
Fax 06359 – 800741
E-Mail: gerald.hosinger@rwz.de
Homepage: www.rwz.de
 
Beisitzer
Patrik Eichenlaub
Offenbacher Str. 38
76863 Herxheim
Tel.: 07276-7070
Fax: 07276-6782
E-Mail: patrik@Eichenlaub-Landmaschinen.de
Homepage: www.Eichenlaub-Landmaschinen.de
 
Innungsgeschäftsführer
Ass. jur. Michael Lindenschmitt
Burgstraße 39
67659 Kaiserslautern
Tel.: 0631/37122-46
Fax: 0631/37122-50
E-Mail: m.lindenschmitt@kh-westpfalz.de
Homepage: www.kh-westpfalz.de
 Foto_Lindenschmitt_1